Unlimited Team - 2015


News & UpdatesTeam BiosVideo Photo Gallery

The Best of the Best

Congratulations to the newly selected US Unlimited Aerobatic Team! The USA will be represented by a group of pilots exclusively made up of veterans of the sport. All of this years team has participated in at least one previous World Championship. This is a formidable team and is eager to show the rest of the World how well they fly classical competition aerobatics.

The 2015 team is comprised of Goody Thomas (Captain), Rob Holland, Jeff Boerboon, Brett Hunter, Melissa Pemberton, Benjamin Freelove, Mark Nowosielski, and Mike Gallaway (not pictured above).

This team will compete at the 28th FAI World Aerobatic Championships in Châteauroux-Déols (France) August 19-29, 2015.

Unlimited Possibilities

The 2015 team could win both the individual male and female titles as well as the team title. Rob Holland, Goody Thomas, and Jeff Boerboon are the top male contenders and they come with plenty of experience and desire to win. Melissa Pemberton is America's sole female entry and has previous WAC experience.

It's not too late to donate!                      Donate --------------->

WAC 2015 is nearing completion.  To get to the championship
the team has only been supported financially through their own efforts and donations from wonderful supporters like you. 

See the donation levels and depending on the amount you donate,
you will receive a variety of exclusive official USA Aerobatic
Team apparel.

Thank you for your encouragement over the last year, it has meant
the world to the team!


The International Aerobatic Club is responsible for the
selection, management, and administration of all US Aerobatic Teams competing at World Championships (Unlimited,
Advanced - Power and Glider
) and is an IRS 501(c)(3)
organization to which donations are deductible under
the Internal Revenue Code