National Point Series Championship Update

Who is leading in the new National Point Series Championship?
The series recognizes IAC competition pilots who achieve the highest percentage points during a contest season from three different regions.
Having flown in two regions the current leaders are:

Sportsman - Michael Hoy

Intermediate - Jerry Esquenazi

Advanced - Matt Dunfee

Unlimited - Jim Bourke
See the National Point Series Championship ("The Leo") updates online at







Left to Right: Michael Hoy's Monosport 360, Jerry Esquenazi's Extra 300S, Matt Dunfee's Extra 330SC, and Jim Bourke's Extra 330SC