Collegiate Program Participating Schools

Eagle Collegiate National Championship Award Program

The following is a list of active schools. The IAC Collegiate Program however is not limited to these schools. We encourage students from any and all schools to form their own student aerobatic team which will be eligible in the IAC Collegiate Aerobatic Program. See program rules for more information. 


School Name



Metropolitan State University Denver.
Dagmar Kress
University of North Dakota (UND)
Michael Lents
United States Air Force Academy (USAFA)
Lt. Col. Mark Matticola
Middle Georgia State University Aerobatics Club
Gene Behrends


IAC Collegiate Program Chair: Jordan Ashley