2023 IAC Election Results

Voting for the 2023 IAC elections closed at approximately 6:00p.m. CDT July 25, 2023.  A total of 447 ballots were cast. We thank everyone who took the time to vote for the leadership of the IAC. The officers begin their term today, July 28,2023.

I hereby certify the following results (check marks and BOLD indicate winners):

Vice President 

✓ Rob Holland: 259

Doug Bartlett: 184


✓ Jordan Ashley:  410 (running unopposed)

Directors (four open seats)

 Mike Gallaway: 284

 Phillip Gragg: 266

Nathan Reudy: 248

 Robert Armstrong: 247

Peggy Riedinger: 233

Brittanee Lincoln: 211


Respectfully submitted,

Doug Jenkins, IAC 436255, Ballot Certification Chair