Meet the 2022 IAC Officer/Director candidates

Voting for the 2022 officer and director candidates for this year’s election begins on Monday, June 27 and closes on July 26, 2022, at 6 p.m. CST

Find all the candidate profiles here: All votes must be done via electronic ballot. The election ballots will be tabulated by the IAC ballot certification committee chair. 

The results will be announced at the annual meeting of members on July 29, 2022. The meeting will be held in the Vicki Cruse Educational Pavilion at the IAC Aerobatic Center at 8:30 a.m. during EAA AirVenture Oshkosh, Wisconsin.

Jim Bourke for President

Sara Arnold for Secretary

Bob Freeman for Director

Marty Flournoy for Director


Matt Dunfee for Director

Doug Jenkins for Director

Adam Messenheimer for Director

Doug Bartlett for Director