IAC Election Results

The election of IAC officers and directors concluded at 6:00p.m. CDT on Tuesday, July 27, 2021. A total of 630 ballots were cast. 
The Ballot Certification Chair, DJ Molny and committee members, Tom Myers and Wes Liu certified the following results;
Vice President
o ✓ Rob Holland: 445

o Justin Hickson: 179

o ✓ Jordan Ashley: 570 (running unopposed)
Board of Directors (four open seats)
o ✓ Dagmar Kress: 384

o ✓ Brittanee Lincoln: 341

o ✓ John Ostmeyer: 301

o ✓ Peggy Riedinger: 291

o Bruce Ballew: 254

o Jeff Petrocelli: 250

o A.J. Hefel: 209
The results were announced at EAA Airventure at the IAC Annual Membership Meeting this morning, Friday, July 30 at 8:30a.m. CDT. Congratulations to the new officers and directors.
Photo from EAA Airventure this morning: L to R; Back row: JustinHickson (current Mid-America region director), John Ostmeyer (new incoming director), Jordan Ashley (Treasurer), Rob Holland (new Vice President), Jim Bourke (current president). Front row: Dagmar Kress (new director), Debby Rihn-Harvey (current International Director), Peggy Riedinger (returning NW region director), Sara Arnold (current secretary).