IAC Election Results Announced

The IAC annual membership just concluded at EAA Airventure in Oshkosh and the results of the 2017 election were announced by Mike Heuer, IAC President on behalf of Ballot Certification Chairman D. J. Molny.

The results are as follows:

Vice President - Robert Armstrong (248 votes) *

Treasurer - Bob Hart (250 votes) *


Tim Just (166 votes) *

Peggy Riedinger (158 votes) *

Bruce Ballew (146 votes) *

Mike Rinker (142 votes) *

A. J. Hefel (139 votes)

Jim Bourke (133 votes)

Winners are indicated by asterisks. A total of 274 votes were cast in the election. The winners assumed office this morning at the conclusion of the annual meeting.