2006 Collegiate Program Winners Announced

The final results are in for the 2006 Collegiate Program competition. Twenty-four students participated with 11 entrants successfully competed at the 3 or more contests needed to qualify for the program. The Collegiate National Championship Team Award goes to Southern Illinois University, followed by Embry Riddle Daytona and the U.S. Air Force Academy. The Collegiate National Champion is Gerald Oliver from SIU, followed by Andrew Bochnovic, also from SIU, and Ryan Olson from Embry Riddle Daytona. See all Collegiate Program results at http://members.iac.org/ under Contest Results, Collegiate Program.