United States National Aerobatic Champions

The 2010 United States National Aerobatic Championships is completed and our 2010 Champions are:

• Unlimited Power sponsored by Northwest Insurance: Jeff Boerboon

• Advanced Power sponsored by Extra Aircraft and Southeast Aero: Michael Montgomery

• Intermediate Power sponsored by Aviat: R. Scott Dierolf

• Intermediate Glider: Justin Lennon, USAFA

• Sportsman Power sponsored by MX Aircraft: Paul Thomson

• Sportsman Glider: Charlie Meier, USAFA

    The Primary category was won by Travis Gier flying an Extra 300L.